School Governing Body

Mrs Ros Hicks is Chair of Governors and can be contacted at

Mrs Deborah Clayton is the Clerk to the Governors and can be contacted at

Head of School Aaron Harley
Staff Katherine Hughes

Ros Hicks (Chair; Safeguarding Governor)

Rev. Tim Buckley

Laura Gracey (Pupil Premium Governor)

Sarah Carney (Vice Chair; Pay & Staffing Governor)

Ann Hatton

Stephen Tomlin


Darren Mckay(SEND Governor)


Thelma Hall

Clerk Deborah Clayton




Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now