Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2 September 2021
    • Half Term
      23 October 2021 - 31 October 2021
    • Last day of term
      17 December 2021
    • Christmas/Winter Holidays
      18 December 2021 - 3 January 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Day Thursday 2nd September 2021* – in line with Widcombe
      Infants
      Inset Day Friday 24th September 2021 – in line with Widcombe
      Infants
      *Please note the first day of term for children is Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4 January 2022
    • Half Term
      19 February 2022 - 27 February 2022
    • Last day of term
      8 April 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      9 April 2022 - 24 April 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Day Friday 18th February 2022 - in line with Widcombe Infants
      Inset Day Monday 7th March 2022 - in line with Widcombe Infants
      Inset Day Friday 8th April 2022 - in line with Widcombe Infants
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25 April 2022
    • Half Term
      28 May 2022 - 5 June 2022
    • Last day of term
      22 July 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Day Friday 17th June 2022
      Inset Day Monday 20th June 2022
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1 September 2022
    • Half Term
      22 October 2022 - 30 October 2022
    • Last day of term
      16 December 2022
    • Christmas/Winter Holidays
      17 December 2022 - 2 January 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET DATES
      Thursday 1st September
      Friday 2nd September
      Monday 31st October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3 January 2023
    • Half Term
      11 February 2023 - 19 February 2023
    • Last day of term
      31 March 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1 April 2023 - 16 April 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS
      Tuesday 3rd January
      Monday 6th March
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17 April 2023
    • Half Term
      27 May 2023 - 4 June 2023
    • Last day of term
      21 July 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS
      Friday 16th June
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×