Our Staff

Executive Headteacher Alison Watts
Head of School, Safeguarding Lead

Aaron Harley

Deputy Head, Designated Lead for Looked After Children Hannah Smyth
Inclusion Manager SENCO Elese Seabeck Brookes
Year 3: Stars Class Helen Archer
Year 3: Rockets Class Ellie Rowe
Year 4: Comets Class Chris Shurmer
Year 4: Asteroids Class Gemma Martin and Kat Hughes
Year 5: Nebula Class

Adam Dorrans

Year 5: Supernova Class Emilie Saillard
Year 6: Satellites Class

Hannah Smyth (Deputy Headteacher) and Niamh Morgan

Year 6: Galaxy Class Zoe Morris and James Mann
Additional Class Teachers

Patrick Laban

Chris Walker 


Teaching Assistants
Sally Robbins(HLTA) Caroline Davies
Amanda Appleyard Pollyanna Buckley
Jane Gray Jessica Lindsay
Kelly Morris Isabel Smith


Office Staff
School Business Manager Fiona Bedding
Office Manager Jenny Urquhart
Admin Assistant Beth Denny


Lunch Time Supervisors
Lisa Moxham Tomasz Jedrusiak


Support Staff
School Librarian Kate Maughan
School Crossing Patrol Rob Stanley
Site Manager Tomasz Jedrusiak


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now