Local Governance Committee

Mr Darren McKay is Chair of Governors and can be contacted at d.mckay@palladianacademytrust.com

Executive Headteacher Alison Watts
Head of School Aaron Harley
Staff Helen Archer

Katharine Blackwell 

Stephen Tomlin

Lynette Teagle

Darren McKay (Chair; Safeguarding)


Thelma Hall

Rob Mitchell

Clerk Vanessa Locke





Local Governance Committee Date  
WJS Attendance 2022 23 12 Sep 2023 Download
Register of Interests 2023-2024 17 Nov 2023 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now