School Governing Body

Mrs Ros Hicks is Chair of Governors and can be contacted at

Mrs Deborah Clayton is the Clerk to the Governors and can be contacted at

Headteacher Miss Claire Taylor
Staff Miss Katherine Hughes

Mrs Ros Hicks (Chair)

Mrs Caroline Mercer (Also, A PAT Trustee)

Rev. Tim Buckley (Ex Officio)

Mrs Sue Norman (Safeguarding Governor)

Mrs Liz Easaw (Pupil Premium Governor)

Ms Laura Gracey

Mrs Sarah Carney(Vice Chair)


Mrs Fiona Coverdale (Voting rights at sub-committee level only)

Mr Jon Gore (Health & Safety Governor; Pay & Staffing Governor)


Mr Ed Gill (SEND Governor)

Mrs Hannah Brunton

Clerk Mrs Deborah Clayton




Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now